Natalie MacLean - delicious wine picks and pairings
www.nataliemaclean.com

Paid Members of my site can access all wines that I've reviewed for with my scores, food matches and the stock for each wine in their closest stores.

They can click on any wine to add it to their custom Shopping List to print or access on their smartphone with my mobile app. Become a Paid Member today and get the inside line on good wine.

 

 

Ken Forrester Chenin Blanc 2021, Stellenbosch W.O., South Africa: Drink: 2022-2023. 231282 13.50% XD 750 mL  $17.95. June 18, 2022 Plush Pork Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



BenMarco Malbec 2019, Los Chacayes, Uco Valley, Mendoza, Argentina: Drink: 2022-2025. 657601 14% XD 750 mL  $19.95. June 18, 2022 Heavenly Hamburger Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Hermanos Lurton Verdejo 2020, Rueda D.O., Spain: Drink: 2022-2024. 405571 13% XD 750 mL  $16.95. June 18, 2022 Sensational Shellfish Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Ramos Pinto Duas Quintas 2018, Douro D.O.C., Portugal: Drink: 2022-2023. 359893 13% XD 750 mL  $19.95. June 18, 2022 Plush Pork Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Castello di Gabbiano Chianti Classico 2016, Tuscany D.O.C.G., Italy: Drink: 2022-2035. 216309 14% D 750 mL  $24.95. June 18, 2022 Voluptuous Veal Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Penfolds Koonunga Hill Chardonnay 2020, South Australia, Australia: Drink: 2022-2025. 321943 13% D 750 mL  $16.95. June 18, 2022 Remarkable Roast Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Masi Grandarella Refosco 2016, Trevenezie, Veneto I.G.T., Italy: Drink: 2022-2026. 606921 14.50% D 750 mL  $29.95. June 18, 2022 Luscious Lamb Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Kaiken Ultra Malbec 2019, Uco Valley, Mendoza, Argentina: Drink: 2022-2025. 50849 14.50% XD 750 mL  $19.95. June 18, 2022 Voluptuous Veal Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



St. Francis Merlot 2018, Sonoma County, California, United States: Drink: 2022-2026. 422014 14% XD 750 mL  $32.95. June 18, 2022 Terrific Turkey Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Edge Cabernet Sauvignon 2018, Alexander Valley, Sonoma County, California, United States: Drink: 2022-2026. 34223 13.60% D 750 mL  $34.95. June 18, 2022 Heavenly Hamburger Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  




© 2022 Natalie MacLean