Natalie MacLean - delicious wine picks and pairings
www.nataliemaclean.com

Paid Members of my site can access all wines that I've reviewed for with my scores, food matches and the stock for each wine in their closest stores.

They can click on any wine to add it to their custom Shopping List to print or access on their smartphone with my mobile app. Become a Paid Member today and get the inside line on good wine.

 

 

Tenuta Montiano Ferentano 2016, Lazio I.G.P., Italy: Drink: 2022-2024. 23871 13% XD 750 mL  $29.95. May 14, 2022 Profound Pasta and Cream Sauce Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Prats & Symington Post Scriptum De Chryseia 2019, Douro D.O.C., Portugal: Drink: 2022-2030. 67538 14% XD 750 mL  $34.95. May 14, 2022 Plush Pork Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Château de Nages Jt 2020, Costières De Nîmes, Rhône A.C., France: Drink: 2022-2027. 485854 13% XD 750 mL  $27.95. May 14, 2022 Charming Grilled Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



DeLoach Ofs Chardonnay 2017, Russian River Valley, Sonoma County, California, United States: Drink: 2022-2023. 729343 14.50% XD 750 mL  $39.95. May 14, 2022 Charming Grilled Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Henri Bourgeois La Bourgeoise Sancerre 2017, Loire A.C., France: Drink: 2022-2028. 469148 13% XD 750 mL  $44.95. May 14, 2022 Charming Grilled Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Black Hills Estate Winery Syrah 2018, Black Sage Bench, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia BC V.Q.A., Canada: Drink: 2022-2028. 22633 14% D 750 mL  $46.95. May 14, 2022 Best Beef Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Le Vieux Donjon Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2019, Rhône A.C., France: Drink: 2023-2043. 700922 14.50% XD 750 mL  $68.95. May 13, 2022 Voluptuous Veal Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Chateau Ste. Michelle Indian Wells Chardonnay 2019, Columbia Valley, Washington, United States: Drink: 2022-2024. 524397 13% D 750 mL  $25.95. May 13, 2022 Charming Grilled Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Cave de Roquebrun La Grange des Combes Saint-Chinian-Roquebrun 2019, Saint Chinian Roquebrun, Languedoc A.C., France: Drink: 2022-2026. 155804 14.20% XD 750 mL  $20.95. May 13, 2022 Perfect Pasta and Tomato Sauce Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  



Ruffino Modus 2018, Tuscany I.G.T., Italy: Drink: 2022-2028. 912956 13.50% XD 750 mL  $29.95. May 13, 2022 Charming Grilled Chicken Wine Full Review Add to: Shopping List Cellar  




© 2022 Natalie MacLean